Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

2200 IDS Center
80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-2157

Phone: 612-977-8400
Fax: 612-977-8650
Website: www.taftlaw.com

Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

 

Contact Information

Catherine Courtney*  Public Finance Lawyer
Phone: 612-977-8765
Email: ccourtney@taftlaw.com

James Duffy  Tax Lawyer
Phone: 612-977-8626
Email: jduffy@taftlaw.com

Mary Ippel  Public Finance Lawyer
Phone: 612-977-8122
Email: mippel@taftlaw.com

Susan Landrum  Paralegal
Phone: 612-977-8125
Email: slandrum@taftlaw.com

Daniel F. Burns  Public Finance Lawyer
Phone: 612-977-8511
Email: dburns@taftlaw.com

Mary Webster  Paralegal
Phone: 612-977-8185
Email: mwebster@taftlaw.com

Daniel Andersen  Associate
Phone: 612-977-8290
Email: dandersen@taftlaw.com

* General Contact