RBC Capital Markets, LLC

RBC Plaza
60 South Sixth Street (P15)
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-4422

Municipal Finance
Phone: 612-371-2883
Fax: 612-371-7619
Website: www.rbccm.com

Municipal Sales and Trading
Phone: 612-371-2962

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

 

Contact Information

 

Municipal Finance

Cory Hoeppner Managing Director
Phone: 612-313-1073
Email: cory.hoeppner@rbccm.com

Laura Janke* Director
Phone: 612-371-7864
Email: laura.janke@rbccm.com

 

Transaction Review Group

Andrew Pratt Director & Co-Head, Transaction Review
Phone: 612-373-1716
Email: andrew.pratt@rbccm.com

Mary Wong Director & Co-Head, Transaction Review
Phone: 612-371-2893
Email: mary.wong@rbccm.com

Patricia Gordon Vice President
Phone: 612-371-2894
Email: patty.gordon@rbccm.com

Jenny Updike Associate
Phone: 612-371-7644
Email: jenny.updike@rbccm.com

 

Municipal Sales and Trading

David Grad Director, Senior Underwriter
Phone: 312-559-1658
Email: david.grad@rbccm.com

Bill McHugh Director, Institutional Sales
Phone: 612-371-7718
Email: bill.mchugh@rbccm.com

Michael Ridenour Director, Trading
Phone: 212-437-2423
Email: Michael.ridenour@rbccm.com

 

Institutional Middle Markets

John Styrbicki Director
Phone: 612-371-7845
Email: john.styrbicki@rbc.com

 

* General Contact