Piper Sandler & Co.

800 Nicollet Mall, J12NPF
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Phone:  612-303-6000
Fax:  612-303-6966
Website:  www.pipersandler.com

Piper Sandler & Co.

 

Contact Information

 

Public Finance Services

Hanna Degen Assistant Vice President
Phone: (612) 303-6590
Email: Hanna.Degen@psc.com

Luke Donnelly Associate
Phone: (612) 303-6611
Email: Luke.Donnelly@psc.com

Francis Fairman Head of Public Finance Services
Phone: (612) 303-6657
Email: Frank.Fairman@psc.com

Jeremy Gerber Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-6656
Email: Jeremy.Gerber@psc.com

Alisa Gingerich Assistant Vice President
Phone: (612) 303-6680
Email: Alisa.Gingerich@psc.com

Nicholas Hagen Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-6661
Email: Nicholas.Hagen@psc.com

John Henningsgard Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-1706
Email: John.Henningsgard@psc.com

Jay Hromatka Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-1776
Email: Jay.Hromatka@psc.com

Andrew Jessmore Vice President
Phone: (612) 303-6327
Email: Andrew.Jessmore@psc.com

Melanie (Lien) Johnson* Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-6724
Email: Melanie.Johnson@psc.com

Frank Kaul Vice President
Phone: (612) 303-6608
Email: Francis.Kaul@psc.com

Keith Kleven Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-6508
Email: Keith.Kleven@psc.com

Tom LaFleur Managing Director
Phone: (312) 267-5022
Email: Thomas.LaFleur@psc.com

Mickey Mendoza Vice President
Phone: (612) 303-6216
Email: Mickey.Mendoza@psc.com

Wes Olson Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-6618
Email: Wesley.Olson@psc.com

Wendy Smith Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-6609
Email: Wendy.Smith@psc.com

Anna Starks Associate
Phone: (612) 303-1042
Email: Anna.Starks@psc.com

Bradley Wirt Managing Director
Phone: (612) 303-6704
Email: Bradley.Wirt@psc.com

 

Municipal Underwriting and Trading

Kyle Javes Managing Director,
Head of Underwriting

Phone: (612) 303-0643
Email: Kyle.Javes@psc.com

Michael Bailey Managing Director,
Head of Taxable Municipal Trading

Phone: (704) 602-7833
Email: Michael.Bailey@psc.com

Joanna Brody Managing Director,
Head of Short-Term Desk

Phone: (212) 284-9421
Email: Joanna.Brody@psc.com

Mark Cantrell Managing Director,
Head of Tax Exempt Municipal Trading

Phone: (704) 342-7827
Email: Mark.Cantrell@psc.com

Stephen A. Cavalier Managing Director,
Head of Competitive Underwriting

Phone: (612) 303-8235
Email: Stephen.Cavalier@psc.com

Darci L. Doneff Managing Director,
Head of Bank Qualified Trading/Underwriting

Phone: (612) 303-6666
Email: Darci.Doneff@psc.com

 

* General Contact