Kutak Rock LLP

60 South Sixth Street
Suite 3400
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: 612-334-5000
Website:  www.kutakrock.com

Kutak Rock LLP

 

Contact Information

David Murphy Attorney
Phone: 612-334-5003
Email: david.murphy@kutakrock.com

Jill Laorr Attorney
Phone: 612-334-5002
Email: jill.laorr@kutakrock.com

Justin Reppe* Attorney
Phone: 612-334-5018
Email: justin.reppe@kutakrock.com

Tim Keane Attorney
Phone: 612-334-5015
Email: tim.keane@kutakrock.com

Stephen Rosholt Attorney
Phone: 612-334-5025
Email: stephen.rosholt@kutakrock.com


The Omaha Building
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Steve Likes Attorney
Phone: 402-346-6000
Fax: 402-346-1148
Email: steve.likes@kutakrock.com

 

* General Contact