Members

Kennedy & Graven, Chartered

470 U.S. Bank Plaza
200 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Phone: 612-337-9300
Fax: 612-337-9310
Website: www.kennedy-graven.com

 

Contact Information

Jenny Boulton Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9202
Email: jboulton@kennedy-graven.com

Julie Eddington Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9213
Email: jeddington@kennedy-graven.com

Gina Fiorini Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9210
Email: gfiorni@kennedy-graven.com

Kim Ganley Paralegal
Phone: 612-337-9268
Email: kganley@kennedy-graven.com

Ellen Gerdts Paralegal
Phone: 612-337-9204
Email: egerdts@kennedy-graven.com

Martha N. Ingram* Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9231
Email: mingram@kennedy-graven.com

Sofia Lykke Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9283
Email: slykke@kennedy-graven.com

Megan McCarthy Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9230
Email: mmccartlhy@kennedy-graven.com

John Utley Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9270
Email: jutley@kennedy-graven.com

 

* General Contact