Kennedy & Graven, Chartered

Fifth Street Towers
150 South Fifth Street, Suite 700
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Phone: 612-337-9300
Fax: 612-337-9310
Website: www.kennedy-graven.com

Kennedy & Graven, Chartered

 

Contact Information

Terry Berg Paralegal
Phone: 612-337-9249
Email: tberg@kennedy-graven.com

Jenny Boulton Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9202
Email: jboulton@kennedy-graven.com

Julie Eddington Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9213
Email: jeddington@kennedy-graven.com

Gina Fiorini* Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9210
Email: gfiorni@kennedy-graven.com

Kim Ganley Paralegal
Phone: 612-337-9268
Email: kganley@kennedy-graven.com

Ellen Gerdts Paralegal
Phone: 612-337-9204
Email: egerdts@kennedy-graven.com

Martha N. Ingram Of-Counsel
Phone: 612-337-9231
Email: mingram@kennedy-graven.com

Libby Kantner Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9316
Email: lkantner@kennedy-graven.com

Sofia Lykke Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9283
Email: slykke@kennedy-graven.com

Peter Martin Attorney
Phone: 612-337-9220
Email: pmartin@kennedy-graven.com

Marisa Wojciechowski Paralegal
Phone: 612-337-9235
Email: mwojciechowski@kennedy-graven.com

 

 

* General Contact