Members

Fryberger, Buchanan, Smith & Frederick, P.A.

302 West Superior Street, Suite 700
Duluth, Minnesota 55802
1-800-496-6789

Phone: 218-722-0861
Fax: 218-725-6800
Website: www.fryberger.com

 

Other Offices:

Lawson Commons
380 St. Peter Street, Suite 710
St. Paul, Minnesota 55102
Phone: 651-221-1044
Fax: 218-625-9297 (Kevin Walli)

1409 Hammond Avenue, Suite 330
Superior, Wisconsin 54880
Phone: 715-392-7405
Fax: 715-392-7407

 

Contact Information

Mary Frances Skala
Bond Attorney
Phone: 218-725-6807
Direct Fax: 218-625-9207
Email: mfskala@fryberger.com

Robert E. Toftey Bond Attorney
Phone: 218-725-6839
Direct Fax: 218-625-9239
Email: rtoftey@fryberger.com

Kevin T. Walli Lobbyist
Phone: 651-221-1044
Email: kwalli@fryberger.com

Chris J. Virta* Bond Atorney
Phone: 218-725-6846
Direct Fax: 218-625-9246
Email: cvirta@fryberger.com

Mia E. Thibodeau Bond Atorney
Phone: 218-725-6873
Direct Fax: 218-625-9273
Email: mthibodeau@fryberger.com

Carol Walczak Paralegal
Phone: 218-725-6814
Direct Fax: 218-625-9214
Email: cwalczak@fryberger.com

Laura Bennett Paralegal
Phone: 218-725-6830
Direct Fax: 218-625-9230
Email: lbennett@fryberger.com

Amy Olsen Paralegal
Phone: 218-725-6881
Direct Fax: 218-625-9281
Email: aolsen@fryberger.com

Jeri Radzak Administrative Assistant
Phone: 218-725-6825
Direct Fax: 218-625-9225
Email: jlradzak@fryberger.com

 

* General Contact