Ehlers & Associates, Inc.

Ehlers & Associates, Inc.
3060 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, Minnesota 55113

Phone:  651-697-8500
Fax:  651-697-8555
Website: www.ehlers-inc.com

Ehlers & Associates, Inc.

 

Contact Information

Jason Aarsvold
Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8512
Email: jaarsvold@ehlers-inc.com

Nick Anhut Financial Advisor II
Phone: 651-697-8507
Email: nanhut@ehlers-inc.com

Steve Apfelbacher Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8510
Email: sapfelbacher@ehlers-inc.com

Alicia Baldwin Senior Bond Sale Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8523
Email: abaldwin@ehlers-inc.com

Tom Berge Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8570
Email: tberge@ehlers-inc.com

Missy Breiwick Administrative Assistant
Phone: 651-697-8560
Email: mbreiwick@ehlers-inc.com

Robin Broen TIF Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8518
Email: rbroen@ehlers-inc.com

Jen Chapman Disclosure Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8566
Email: jchapman@ehlers-inc.com

Jessica Cook Financial Specialist II
Phone: 651-697-8546
Email: jcook@ehlers-inc.com

Greg Crow Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8522
Email: gcrow@ehlers-inc.com

Jake DeBower Associate TIF Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8520
Email: jdebower@ehlers-inc.com

Elizabeth Diaz Senior Financial Specialist
Phone: 651-697-8519
Email: ediaz@ehlers-inc.com

Sharon Doyle Arbitrage Associate
Phone: 651-697-8530
Email: sdoyle@ehlers-inc.com

Shelly Eldridge Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8504
Email: seldridge@ehlers-inc.com

Alicia Gage Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 651-697-8551
Email: agage@ehlers-inc.com

Todd Hagen Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8508
Email: thagen@ehlers-inc.com

David Holleran Business Operations Principal
Phone: 651-697-8532
Email: dholleran@ehlers-inc.com

Debbie Holmes Business Analyst
Phone: 651-697-8536
Email: dholmes@ehlers-inc.com

Sid Inman Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8507
Email: sinman@ehlers-inc.com

Bruce Kimmel  Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8572
Email: bkimmel@ehlers-inc.com

Betsy Knoche Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8537
Email: bknoche@ehlers-inc.com

Connie Kuck Senior Bond Sale Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8527
Email: ckuck@ehlers-inc.com

Rebecca Kurtz  Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8516
Email: rkurtz@ehlers-inc.com

Stacie Kvilvang  Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8506
Email: skvilvang@ehlers-inc.com

Sean Lentz Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8509
Email: slentz@ehlers-inc.com

Diana Lockard Disclosure Coordinator Supervisor
Phone: 651-697-8534
Email: dlockard@ehlers-inc.com

Wendy Lundberg Senior Disclosure Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8540
Email: wlundberg@ehlers-inc.com

Patrick Malloy Financial Specialist
Phone: 651-697-8552
Email: pmalloy@ehlers-inc.com

Casey Merkwan Office Support Specialist
Phone: 651-697-8564
Email: cmerkwan@ehlers-inc.com

Beth Mueller Financial Analyst
Phone: 651-697-8512
Email: bmueller@ehlers-inc.com

Kristina Nordquist Arbitrage Consultant
Phone: 651-697-8577
Email: knordquist@ehlers-inc.com

Gary Olsen Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8513
Email: golsen@ehlers-inc.com

Scott Perry Web Application Developer
Phone: 651-697-8503
Email: sperry@ehlers-inc.com

Deb Peterson Senior Bond Sale Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8528
Email: dpeterson@ehlers-inc.com

Brian Reilly* Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8541
Email: breilly@ehlers-inc.com

Gail Robertson Managing Director, Arbitrage
Phone: 651-697-8567
Email: grobertson@ehlers-inc.com

Mark Ruff Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8505
Email: mruff@ehlers-inc.com

Keith Schmitz Bond Sale Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8543
Email: kschmitz@ehlers-inc.com

Tim Schram Marketing Communications Director
Phone: 651-697-8533
Email: tschram@ehlers-inc.com

Martin Schultz Information Technology Analyst
Phone: 651-697-8578
Email: mschultz@ehlers-inc.com

Jeff Seeley Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8585
Email: jseeley@ehlers-inc.com

Brian Shannon Financial Analyst Supervisor
Phone: 651-697-8515
Email: bshannon@ehlers-inc.com

Joel Sutter Senior Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8514
Email: jsutter@ehlers-inc.com

Carol Sweeney Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 651-697-8501
Email: csweeney@ehlers-inc.com

Pia Troy Senior Disclosure Coordinator
Phone: 651-697-8556
Email: ptroy@ehlers-inc.com

Andrea Uhl Financial Specialist
Phone: 651-697-8542
Email: auhl@ehlers-inc.com

Kristie Van Bogart Human Resources Director
Phone: 651-697-8502
Email: kvanbogart@ehlers-inc.com

Jeanne Vogt Senior Financial Specialist-Utility Rate Specialist
Phone: 651-697-8571
Email: jvogt@ehlers-inc.com

Jodie Zesbaugh Financial Advisor
Phone: 651-697-8526
Email: jzesbaugh@ehlers-inc.com

 

* General Contact