Dorsey & Whitney LLP

50 South Sixth Street
Suite 1500
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Phone:  612-340-2600
Fax:  612-340-2868
Website:  www.dorsey.com

Dorsey & Whitney LLP

 

Contact Information

Terry Berg  Paralegal
Phone: 612-492-6935
Email: berg.terry@dorsey.com

Shannon Bjorklund  Public Law Attorney
Phone: 612-492-6636
Email: bjorklund.shannon@dorsey.com

Nathan Canova  Bond Attorney
Phone: 612-492-6916
Email: canova.nathan@dorsey.com

Jennifer L. Hanson  Bond Attorney
Phone: 612-492-6959
Email: hanson.jennifer@dorsey.com

Andrea B. Hedtke  Bond Attorney
Phone: 612-492-6912
Email: hedtke.andrea@dorsey.com

Richard A. Helde  Bond Attorney
Phone: 612-343-7912
Email: helde.richard@dorsey.com

Jay R. Lindgren  Public Law/Development Attorney
Phone: 612-492-6875
Email: lindgren.jay@dorsey.com

Cornell Moore  Administrative Law Attorney
Phone: 612-340-6331
Email: moore.cornell@dorsey.com

Catherine M. Nutzmann  Paralegal
Phone: 612-340-2963
Email: nutzmann.cathy@dorsey.com

Matthew Peckosh  Tax Attorney
Phone: 612-492-6448
Email: peckosh.matthew@dorsey.com

Leonard S. Rice  Bond Attorney
Phone: 612-343-7971
Email: rice.len@dorsey.com

Rhonda Skoby*  Bond Attorney
Phone: 612-492-6932
Email: skoby.rhonda@dorsey.com

Lynnette Slater Crandall  Bond/Development Attorney
Phone: 612-343-8288
Email: crandall.lynnette@dorsey.com

Grant Turpin  Bond Attorney
Phone: 612-492-6787
Email: turpin.grant@dorsey.com

Thomas Vander Molen  Tax Attorney
Phone: 612-340-2934
Email: vander.molen.tom@dorsey.com

 

* General Contact