Colliers Securities LLC

Colliers Securities LLC
90 South 7th Street
Suite 4300
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-4108

Phone: 612-376-4000
Fax: 612-673-0584
Website: www.colliers.com

DTC: 0226
NSCC: 0226

Colliers Securities LLC

Contact Information

 

Public Finance Services

Kurt Apfelbacher Senior Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4083
Email: kurt.apfelbacher@colliers.com

Frank J. Hogan Senior Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4042
Email: frank.hogan@colliers.com

Jason D. Kloos Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4170
Email: jason.kloos@colliers.com

David T. Mullen Senior Vice President
Director of Public Finance
Phone: 612-376-4134
Email: david.mullen@colliers.com

James P. Mayer Senior Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4179
Email: jim.mayer@colliers.com

Walter C. Parkins Senior Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4137
Email: wally.parkins@colliers.com

Jeffrey D. Seidel Senior Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4195
Email:jeff.seidel@colliers.com

Nicholas M. Skarich Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4091
Email: nick.skarich@colliers.com

Craig D. Theis Senior Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4135
Email: craig.theis@colliers.com

Michael Ward Analyst
Phone: 612-376-4174
Email: michael.ward@colliers.com

Richard M. Ward Senior Vice President
Phone: 612-376-4159
Email: dick.ward@colliers.com

 

Municipal Sales and Trading

Tony Butorac Vice President
Taxable Trading and Underwriting

Phone: 612-376-4010
Email: tony.butorac@colliers.com

Brian Heijerman Vice President
Municipal Sales and Trading

Phone: 612-376-4012
Email: brian.heijerman@colliers.com

James J. Hiniker* Senior Vice President
Corporate Development
Municipal Sales and Trading
Phone: 612-376-4012
Email: jay.hiniker@colliers.com

Jeffrey Jacobson Senior Vice President
Sales Manager

Phone: 612-376-4150
Email: jeff.jacobson@colliers.com

Mike McMahon Senior Vice President
Municipal Trading

Phone: 612-376-4012
Email: mike.mcmahon@colliers.com

Steve McWhirter Executive Vice President
Taxable Trading and Underwriting

Phone: 612-376-4010
Email: steve.mcwhirter@colliers.com

Alan D. Polsky Senior Vice President
Municipal Underwriting

Phone: 612-376-4103
Email: alan.polsky@colliers.com

 

* General Contact