Members

Baker Tilly Municipal Advisors, LLC

380 Jackson Street, Suit 300
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101-2887

Phone:  651-223-3000
Fax:  651-223-3002
Website: www.bakertilly.com

 

Contact Information

Kathleen A. Aho  Principal
Phone: 651-223-3048
Email: Kathy.Aho@bakertilly.com

Elizabeth Bergman  Director
Phone: 651-223-3018
Email: Elizabeth.Bergman@bakertilly.com

Grethe A. Bornhoft  Manager
Phone: 651-223-3071
Email: Grethe.Bornhoft@bakertilly.com

Anji Couillard  Executive Assistant
Phone: 651-223-3010
Email: Anji.Couillard@bakertilly.com

Alyssa L. Glaser  Senior Manager
Phone: 651-223-3035
Email: Alyssa.Glaser@bakertilly.com

Doug Green  Director
Phone: 651-223-3086
Email: Doug.Green@bakertilly.com

Terri Y. Heaton*  Principal
Phone: 651-223-3022
Email: Terri.Heaton@bakertilly.com

Christine M. Hogan  Senior Manager
Phone: 651-223-3034
Email: Chris.Hogan@bakertilly.com

Melissa Krahenbuhl  Financial Analyst
Phone: 651-223-3011
Email: Melissa.Krahenbuhl@bakertilly.com

Brenda A. Krueger  Manager
Phone: 651-223-3065
Email: Brenda.Krueger@bakertilly.com

David N. MacGillivray  Principal
Phone: 651-223-3068
Email: David.Macgillivray@bakertilly.com

Bonnie C. Matson  Principal
Phone: 651-223-3014
Email: Bonnie.Matson@bakertilly.com

Janice M. Morin  Financial Analyst
Phone: 651-223-3017
Email: an.Morin@bakertilly.com

Shelli Ness  Director
Phone: 651-223-3090
Email: Shelli.Ness@bakertilly.com

Steve Scharff  Senior Consultant
Phone: 651-223-3019
Email: Steve.Scharff@bakertilly.com

Robin B. Scott  Consultant
Phone: 651-223-3029
Email: Rob.Scott@bakertilly.com

Kelly Smith  Director
Phone: 651-223-3099
Email: Kelly.Smith@bakertilly.com

Paul T. Steinman  Director
Phone: 651-223-3066
Email: Paul.Steinman@bakertilly.com

Lauren Volz  Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 651-223-3027
Email: Lauren.Volz@bakertilly.com

Craig Wieber  Manager
Phone: 651-223-3085
Email: Craig.Wieber@bakertilly.com

 

* General Contact