Members

Wells Fargo Corporate Trust Services

600 S 4th Street, 6th Floor
MAC N9300-060
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415

Phone: 612-316-0528
Website: www.wellsfargo.com/com/corporate-trust

 

Contact Information

Gil Hernandez Vice President
Phone: 612-316-0857
Email: gil.hernandez@wellsfargo.com

Jeff Carlson Vice President
Phone: 612-667-4802
Email: jeffrey.k.carlson@wellsfargo.com

Corbin Connell Vice President
Phone: 612-667-4076
Email: corbin.b.connell@wellsfargo.com

Camille Deoraj Assistant Vice President
Phone: 612-667-2048
Email: kamladia.deoraj@wellsfargo.com

Tom Korsman Vice President
Phone: 612-466-5890
Email: thomas.m.korsman@wellsfargo.com

Katie O’Brien Mathis* Vice President
Phone: 612-316-0528
Email: katie.obrienmathis@wellsfargo.com

Erika Mullen Vice President
Phone: 612-316-0974
Email: erika.mullen@wellsfargo.com

Andrea Scott Vice President
Phone: 612-667-9127
Email: andrea.r.scott@wellsfargo.com

Jayne Sillman Vice President
Phone: 612-316-4305
Email: jayne.e.sillman@wellsfargo.com

Erin Tkachenko Vice President
Phone: 612-667-0188
Email: erin.o.tkachenko@wellsfargo.com

Angie Weidell-Labathe Vice President
Phone: 612-316-1649
Email: angela.m.weidell-labathe@wellsfargo.com

 

* General Contact